New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m rare I’m one of those woman who treats her man great I see to his every need emotionally spiritually mentally physically and sexually. I’m adventurous and need to laugh and enjoy life. Love to ride and enjoy the road . Love to hang out with good friends. I am a great cook . I can adapt to any situation and always stand behind the man I’m with. Respectful, honest loyal and hard working My motto is don’t cheat bring her home and we can share I’m not into drama just wanna smile . I’m not a materialistic person I don’t care if I have expensive things . Being comfortable and loved matter more than having an expensive car or clothes I don’t care about your money or what you have let’s just have a great time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleI can it all

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything that is interesting or entertaining. Love good porn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsLove good ol music
Favorite booksI wanna write my own
Idea of funHitting the road on the back of a bike , going to a comedy show , hanging with my man and friends BBQ. Family. Laughing camping fishing. Making my man laugh. Going out Being spontaneous. Whatever sounds good at the time
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live a comfortable happy life and enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness respectful naughty loyal fun tenderness dominate. Open honest and genuine hard worker. Just be a good guy
On the first dateI’m open to adventure bring it on

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago bears Sf giants