New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookin for my bestfriend and partner.

Male (27) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

Well where to start... My name is cameron estes. I'm one of the nicest but bigest *******. haha I know but all my family is marines so we r all smart asses. its all out of love with me. If I'm not a smart ass to u I don't like u. But all in all I'm the guy that will be there when you someone the most. I'm a guy that is all about makein her world like a dream. I'm all about the out doors and the back woods. I love to hunt and camp, love gettin dirty. Well that's just alil about me. If. You like what u see hite me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlecook/gardner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy. Futurama. Amarican day. plus more just ask.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesFun I'm 21 and my fav movie. Happy feet. Rio. I love kind movies Cus that r funny if u see the message so perverted.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsGreatful dead. That's all I need to day.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Science, Sports
Idea of funWell fun to me is a 18 pack my dogs and the one I love next to me. Or a nice aday out u the back hills payin round.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeRelaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryA lot of things haha.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeWell that is the goal to have land and live off the land and start a auto compeny.