New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True gentleman looking for his miss right

Male (43) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

I am compassionate, caring, kind hearted person that's a very open minded and optimisic personality. Who's thoughtful, helpful, understanding with a very sensitive, feeling ordiante and emotional person. I can be a fearless at times, but I am a very strong pacifist and anti-violence person. I am very honest, straight forward person with a strong integrtiy values. I also believe being respectful person, but a lot more respectful aorund women and it's pet pea of my being and showing to a woman. I am friendly, out going and sometime a little bit shy unless I can strong interest or something common with another person. I believe strong within loyaltiy and a person who keep their word or promise they make. I believe strong within others idealism and I always thought it make a good character within a person too. I am hard working and can be a very affectionate person to the other I can trust my life with. I am have nurturing and care giving nature personality and I am generous person. But I am also extremist personality at times meaning I believe and doing all or nothing of myself what I do or get involved. I am passionate person and especially whatever I do or thought in life I am passionate. I love animals meaning cats and dogs and I am strong active for animals too. I am also a person stand up for others because I don't like bullies or see people being bully either, but I like do actions in none violence actions too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSale associate/ produce clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCharm, The vampire daries, True blood, sons of Anarchy. Burn notice and Anothony bourdain no Reservations
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMemoirs of a Geisha, The joy of luck club, Christmas movies and
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeyonce, Bob Marley, Mariah Carey, Black eye peas, pussycat dolls. Pitbull, Trina, Rihanna and Lady GaGa and Queen, eminem. Kid Rock, Jennifer Lopez, Selena, Toni Braxton, Dmx.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBeautiful and yeaterday, Memoir of a Geisha, The joy of luck club
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI would like to find that epecially lady who I will spend rest of my life with. She be a life partner and best friend too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am lookin for someone who's outgoing, straight forward or out spoken personality and who's also caring, supporting, affectionate, understanding, optimistic, romantic. Down to earth personaltiy, who's open minded, kind. Helpful and who's respectful and wants respect within hand too. Thoughtful and giving too.
On the first dateA choice between a coffee at starbuck or eat at some sushi resturant.